Education Bug - a complete listing of educational resources

Denton County, Texas Public Schools

Public School Listings in the county of Denton, Texas
Arbor Creek Middle Argyle Elementary School
Argyle High School Argyle Middle School
Aubrey EL Aubrey H S
Aubrey Middle B B Owen EL
Blalack Middle School Blanche Dodd Intermediate
Bluebonnet Elementary Borman EL
Briarhill Middle Bridlewood Elementary
Calhoun Middle Camey EL
Castle Hills Elementary Central Elementary
Cesar Chavez Elementary Chisholm Trail EL
Clayton Downing Middle School Clear Creek Int
College ST EL Corinth Elementary
Creek Valley Middle School Creekside EL
Creekview High School Crownover Middle School
D H Brent Intermediate Dale Jackson Career Ctr
Davis Elementary Degan EL
Delay Middle School Delilah King Elementary
Denton CO J J A E P Denton CO J J A E P
Denton CO J J A E P Denton CO J J A E P
Denton CO J J A E P Denton CO J J A E P
Denton CO J J A E P Denton CO J J A E P
Denton Creek Denton H S
Donald Elementary Dyer EL
Education Center At Little Elm Education Center At The Colony
Ethridge EL Eugenia Porter Rayzor Elementary
Evers Park EL Flower Mound EL
Flower Mound H S Forest Vista Elementary
Forestwood Middle Fred Moore High School
Furneaux Elementary Garden Ridge EL
Gene Pike Middle Ginnings EL
Griffin Middle Hackberry Elementary
Hebron H S Hebron Valley Elementary
Hedrick Elementary Hedrick Middle School
Heritage Elementary Herschel Zellars Elementary
Highland Village EL Hodge EL
Homestead Elementary Houston EL
Huffines Middle School Huie Special Educ Ctr
Indian Creek Elementary Izetta Sparks Elementary
Justin Elementary Juvenile Detent Ctr
Kent Elementary Krum H S
Krum Middle Lake Dallas EL
Lake Dallas H S Lake Dallas Int
Lake Dallas Middle Lake Dallas Pri
Lakeland Elementary Lakeview Elementary
Lakeview Middle Lamar Middle
Learning Ctr Lee EL
Lewisville H S Lewisville H S-North
Liberty Elementary Linda Tutt High School
Little Elm H S Little Elm Junior High School
Long Middle School Marcus H S
Marjory Vickery Elementary Marshall Durham Middle School
Mary M Boals Elementary Mcauliffe EL
Mckamy EL Mckamy Middle School
Mcmath Middle Mcnair EL
Mcwhorter Elementary Medlin Middle
Morningside Elementary Nelson Ctr
Newton Rayzor Elementary Northwest H S
Old Settlers Elementary Parkway Elementary
Pecan Creek Elementary Peters Colony Elementary
Pilot Point EL Pilot Point Gee Int
Pilot Point H S Pilot Point Selz Middle
Polser Elementary Ponder EL
Ponder H S Prairie Trail Elementary
Rainwater Elementary Rivera EL
Roanoke Elementary Rockbrook Elementary
Rosemeade Elementary Ryan Elementary School
Ryan H S Samuel Beck Elementary
Sanger H S Sanger Middle
Sheffield Int Sheffield Primary
Southridge Elementary Stewarts Creek EL
Strickland Middle Tenderfoot Primary
The Ann Windle School For Young CH The Colony H S
Thompson Elementary Timber Creek EL
Touchstone Academy Valley Ridge Elementary
W R Hatfield Elementary Wellington Elementary
Wilma Fisher Elementary Wilson EL